South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 09:03:02 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4346 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (H 4345)

Summary: S.C. State Champion Barbeque Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO DECLARE THAT THE WINNER OF THE YEARLONG MASTER BARBEQUE AWARD CONTEST, AS DIRECTED BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA BARBEQUE ASSOCIATION, WILL BE DECLARED THE SOUTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPION BARBEQUE TEAM.

06/02/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 63)

06/02/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 4)