South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 10:16:06 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4357 Concurrent Resolution, By Jordan, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Michael Threadgill

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE MICHAEL THREADGILL OF FLORENCE COUNTY ON HIS ELECTION AS PRESIDENT OF THE CAROLINAS INDEPENDENT AUTO DEALERS ASSOCIATION AND TO COMMEND HIM ON HIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THAT BODY DURING HIS TERM OF OFFICE.

04/20/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 4)

04/25/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)