## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 04:28:52 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4361 Resolution, By Kirby, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Andre McFadden-Pressley, football and wrestling champ

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE ANDRE MCFADDEN-PRESSLEY OF THE LAKE CITY HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING TEAM ON A TREMENDOUS SEASON AND TO HONOR HIM FOR CAPTURING THE 2022 SOUTH CAROLINA HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE CLASS AAA INDIVIDUAL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE IN HIS WEIGHT CLASS AND FOR FINISHING AS FIRST RUNNER-UP AT THE 2023 NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL COACHES ASSOCIATION WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS IN THE 285-LB. DIVISION.

04/25/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)