April 16, 2024, 01:25:48 am

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*4373 Resolution, By Hewitt, Anderson, Alexander, Allison, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: SC School Admin. of the Year Alan Walters

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ALAN WALTERS, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF SAFETY AND RISK MANAGEMENT FOR GEORGETOWN COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE 2022 SOUTH CAROLINA DISTRICT LEVEL ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS.

05/13/21 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)