May 08, 2024, 10:59:13 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4396 Resolution, By Pope, Guffey, Felder, King, O'Neal, Sessions, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Wayne Williams, Teacher of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE WAYNE WILLIAMS UPON BEING NAMED 2022-2023 CLOVER HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER OF THE YEAR, TO SALUTE HIM ON BEING SELECTED AS ONE OF THE FIVE TOP FINALISTS FOR SOUTH CAROLINA TEACHER OF THE YEAR, TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE YOUNG PEOPLE OF THIS GREAT STATE, AND TO WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE. 05/02/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 8)