South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 12:45:52 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4398 Resolution, By Forrester, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (H 4397)

Summary: Paul M. Dorman High School Varsity Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE PAUL M. DORMAN HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM FOR ITS REMARKABLE SEASON AND STELLAR SUCCESS IN CAPTURING THE 2009 CLASS AAAA DIVISION I STATE CHAMPIONSHIP FOOTBALL TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE ACCOMPLISHMENTS OF THE PLAYERS, COACHES, AND STAFF.

01/21/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-17