South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 02:53:22 pm

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*4428 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: 50th Anniversary of the Optimist Club of St. Andrews - Irmo

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE OPTIMIST CLUB OF ST. ANDREWS-IRMO UPON THE OCCASION OF ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY AND TO EXPRESS THE UTMOST GRATITUDE FOR ITS FIFTY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF THIS STATE.

06/08/21 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 24)

06/09/21 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 1)