South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 12:24:14 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4439 Resolution, By Riley, Parks, Pitts, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Norrell, Neal, Newton, Norman, R.L. Ott, Owens, Patrick, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Dru T. James

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DRU T. JAMES OF GREENWOOD COUNTY FOR HER MANY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING COMMUNITY AND PUBLIC SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

01/14/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 26)