## South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 03:19:51 am

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*4444 Resolution, By Gagnon, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Lebanon Presbyterian Church 200th anniversary

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE PASTOR JOHN OWEN BUTLER AND THE CONGREGATION OF LEBANON PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH UPON THE OCCASION OF THE TWO HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY OF THE CHURCH AND TO WISH THEM MANY YEARS OF CONTINUED MINISTRY IN THE GOSPEL TO THEIR COMMUNITY AND BEYOND.

06/08/21 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 23)