South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 01:49:36 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4489 Resolution, By Hiott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (H 3326, H 4490)

Summary: Liberty High School Competitive Cheer Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL COMPETITIVE CHEER TEAM OF PICKENS COUNTY ON WINNING THE 2009 SOUTH CAROLINA HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE CLASS AA STATE CHEER CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE TEAM AND HEAD COACH MISSY RICKEN ON A SUPERLATIVE SEASON. 02/02/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-79