## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 06:55:14 am

## Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H\*4515 Concurrent Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Coates, G.A. Brown, J.H. Neal, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Dr. William F. "Ted" Young

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND DR. WILLIAM F. "TED" YOUNG OF SUMTER ON RECEIVING THE PRESTIGIOUS 2003 CAREER ACHIEVEMENT AWARD FROM THE SOUTH CAROLINA CHAPTER OF THE AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS HONORING HIS SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS IN PEDIATRICS AND CHILD CARE IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

01/13/04 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-111

01/14/04 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-16