May 02, 2024, 04:20:03 am

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*4540 Resolution, By R. Smith, Clyburn, Perry, Sharpe, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell Summary: The Honorable Thomas Scott Beck, Resolutions

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE APPRECIATION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE HONORABLE THOMAS SCOTT BECK OF NORTH AUGUSTA, SOUTH CAROLINA, FOR HIS YEARS IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY AS THE ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE OF HOUSE DISTRICT 83, AND TO RECOGNIZE HIS HARD WORK AND CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO AIKEN COUNTY. 02/03/00 House Introduced and adopted HJ-5