## South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 10:23:57 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

S\*0455 Resolution, By Scott, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campbell, Campsen, Climer, Corbin, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Goldfinch, Gregory, Grooms, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Malloy, Martin, Massey, J. Matthews, M.B. Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Nicholson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, Rice, Sabb, Senn, Setzler, Shealy, Sheheen, Talley, Timmons, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: Vajetha H. Jones

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR VEJETHA H. JONES FOR HER COMMITMENT TO THE EDUCATION OF THE CHILDREN OF THE PALMETTO STATE AND FOR THIRTY-FOUR YEARS OF DEDICATION TO THIS SERVICE AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

02/21/17 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 13)