South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 04:14:04 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4559 Resolution, By Whitmire, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Representative Robert E. Walker

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO REPRESENTATIVE ROBERT E. "BOB" WALKER OF LANDRUM UPON HIS INDUCTION INTO THE SOUTH CAROLINA AVIATION HALL OF FAME AS "AVIATOR OF THE YEAR" IN RECOGNITION OF HIS ACCOMPLISHMENTS IN AND SUPPORT FOR THE FIELD OF AVIATION.

01/24/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-9