April 16, 2024, 08:47:33 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4597 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Quinn, Atwater, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Tim Whipple

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE TIM WHIPPLE, IRMO HIGH SCHOOL HEAD BASKETBALL COACH, ON BEING NAMED 2013 SOUTH CAROLINA COACH OF THE YEAR FOR BOYS BASKETBALL BY THE NATIONAL FEDERATION OF HIGH SCHOOL COACHES ASSOCIATION.

02/05/14 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 6)

02/05/14 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 23)