South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 05:45:45 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*4612 Resolution, By G.R. Smith, Trantham, Willis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Wooten and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE HILLCREST HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY TRACK TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A REMARKABLE SEASON AND FOR WINNING THE 2019 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/20/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 12)