April 18, 2024, 03:02:12 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4620 Resolution, By Felder, Bryant, Delleney, King, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, Pope, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, Murphy, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Nation Ford High School Marching Band

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND APPLAUD THE NATION FORD HIGH SCHOOL MARCHING BAND, BAND DIRECTORS, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN EXEMPLARY SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2017 SOUTH CAROLINA BAND DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

Introduced and adopted 01/16/18 House