## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 02:14:11 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4663 Resolution, By Funderburk, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Margaret Lloyd

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE MRS. MARGARET LLOYD, OF KERSHAW COUNTY, ON BEING NAMED 2007 SOUTH CAROLINA WILDLIFE FEDERATION CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR, AND TO EXPRESS THE APPRECIATION OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR HER CONTINUED GENEROSITY AS A BENEFACTOR OF THE PALMETTO STATE.

02/07/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-18