May 05, 2024, 06:49:48 pm

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

## S\*0468 Concurrent Resolution, By R.C. Shealy, Setzler and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to recognize and congratulate Amy Bustle, Al Murray, Stephanie Metts, Ken Berry, and Jennifer Graham, Lexington High School science students, who captured the five top honors for their research papers at the State Science Symposium and to commend Linda Sinclair, head of the Science Department, who so ably advised and assisted these exceptional students with their projects.

03/03/87	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-729
03/03/87	Senate	Sent to the House SJ-729
03/03/87	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-801
03/03/87	House	Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-801