South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 07:11:05 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4694 Concurrent Resolution, By Erickson, Herbkersman, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young

Summary: University of South Carolina Beaufort

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA BEAUFORT FOR ITS MANY YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO HONOR AND CONGRATULATE THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA BEAUFORT ON THE OCCASION OF ITS FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY.

03/04/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-119

03/09/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13