South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 03:36:15 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4725 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Jared Thompson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JARED THOMPSON OF DARLINGTON COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR HIS SELECTION TO PARTICIPATE IN THE FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF THE UNITED STATES SENATE YOUTH PROGRAM.

02/02/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)