South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 10:43:28 pm

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*4734 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Howard, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell Summary: Deacon Floyd Gordon, Sr.; Resolutions

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING DEACON FLOYD GORDON, SR., OF RICHLAND COUNTY FOR MORE THAN THIRTY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE AS CHAIRMAN OF THE NEW EBENEZER BAPTIST CHURCH DEACON BOARD AND FOR HIS COMMITMENT TO SERVING HIS NATION, STATE, AND COMMUNITY.

03/07/00 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

03/08/00 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6