## South Carolina Legislature

02, 2024, 08:55:23 pm May

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H\*4740 Concurrent Resolution, By J.I. Rogers, Bailey, J.J. Bailey, Barfield, J.M. Baxley, D.M. Beasley, Boan, R.B. Brown, Davenport, E.M. Fant, T.L. Farr, T. Ferguson, Glover, J.L. Harris, B.H. Harwell, M.F. Jaskwhich, R.O. Kay, W.P. Keesley, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Littlejohn, S.G. Manly, D.E. Martin, J.G. Mattos, A.C. McGinnis, McKay, Neilson, I.K. Rudnick, R. Smith, C.L. Sturkie, L.L. Taylor, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, C.Y. Waites and C.C. Wells

A Concurrent Resolution to express the opposition of the members of the General Assembly of South Carolina to the North Carolina Low-Level Radioactive Waste Authority's selection of a site in Richmond County, North Carolina, as one of four possible sites for the location of a low-level radioactive waste facility in North Carolina.

02/28/90	House	Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-16
02/28/90	Senate	Introduced SJ-9
02/28/90	Senate	Referred to Committee on Judiciary SJ-9
03/06/90	Senate	Recalled from Committee on Judiciary SJ-8
03/08/90	Senate	Adopted SJ-22
03/08/90	Senate	Returned to House with concurrence SJ-22