South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 04:05:17 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4745 Resolution, By Atwater, Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Similar (S 1020)

Summary: Deborah Francis

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE PROFOUND GRATITUDE OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO DEBORAH FRANCIS ON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT AND TO WISH HER GREAT SUCCESS ON ALL OF HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

02/20/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 26)