South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 05:08:00 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4753 Concurrent Resolution, By Ballentine, Kilmartin, Calhoon, Caskey, Forrest, May, McCabe, Ott, Taylor, White, Wooten, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Carter, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Chapin HS cheer champs

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL COMPETITIVE CHEER TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN UNDEFEATED SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON CAPTURING THE 2023 CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/09/24 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 73)

01/10/24 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 7)