## South Carolina Legislature

April 15, 2024, 11:56:02 pm

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H\*4797 Concurrent Resolution, By J.R. Smith, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Wilkins, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young

## Summary: Murff, June

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE JUNE MURFF OF AIKEN FOR HER MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF AIKEN AND SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES TO HER AND HER FAMILY ON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT AS PRESIDENT OF THE AIKEN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE.

02/26/02 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-6

02/26/02 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-9