## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 10:23:41 pm

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

H\*4839 Concurrent Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, B. Council, Elliott, J.P. Harrelson, Harrison, Keegan, Rhoad, Riser, J.S. Shissias, R. Smith, E.C. Stoddard, L.S. Taylor, C.Y. Waites and D.A. Wright

A Concurrent Resolution to recognize and congratulate Dr. Frank L. Culbertson, Sr., of Holly Hill, South Carolina, for being selected the Edisto Health District "Volunteer Physician of the Year".

05/12/92 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-16

05/13/92 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence