July 01, 2025, 11:57:01 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*4857 Resolution, By McCravy, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Cambridge Academy High School Drama Elective Class

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MEMBERS OF THE CAMBRIDGE ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL DRAMA ELECTIVE CLASS FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE AT THE 2018 AND 2019 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION'S STATE DRAMA FESTIVAL AND COMPETITION AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2018 AND 2019 FESTIVAL CROWNS AS SOUTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPIONS.

01/15/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 17)