May 07, 2024, 07:59:32 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4878 Resolution, By Cogswell, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Spires, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: US Youth Soccer U14 boys soccer team of Mount Pleasant

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE US YOUTH SOCCER U14 BOYS SOCCER TEAM OF MOUNT PLEASANT, AND THEIR COACHES AND MANAGERS, FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THEIR DIVISION'S 2017 NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE. 02/08/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)