South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 01:50:57 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4879 Resolution, By Perry, Clyburn, D.C. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stewart, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stavrinakis, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Aiken Elementary School

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE STUDENTS, FACULTY, ADMINISTRATION, AND STAFF OF AIKEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, IN AIKEN COUNTY, UPON RECEIVING THE 2007-2008 PALMETTO'S FINEST AWARD, AND TO COMMEND THEIR DEDICATION TO THE ATTAINMENT OF EXCELLENCE, ALWAYS STRIVING TO ACHIEVE THE FULL MEASURE OF THEIR TALENTS AND ABILITIES.

03/25/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-32