## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 05:02:42 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4893 Resolution, By King, Bryant, Delleney, Felder, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, Pope, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, Murphy, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

**Summary:** South Pointe High School Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE SOUTH POINTE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A REMARKABLE SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR CAPTURING THE 2017 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

02/08/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 29)