South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 05:09:32 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4933 Resolution, By Anderson, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Hemingway High School Boys Junior Varsity Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE HEMINGWAY HIGH SCHOOL BOYS JUNIOR VARSITY BASKETBALL TEAM OF WILLIAMSBURG COUNTY ON CAPTURING THE REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS AND COACH PERRY MCCARTY ON AN IMPRESSIVE SEASON.

04/04/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-1