South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 04:14:14 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4953 Resolution, By Anderson, Kennedy, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Hemingway High School Boys Varsity Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE HEMINGWAY HIGH SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL TEAM OF WILLIAMSBURG COUNTY ON ITS GREAT 2005-2006 SEASON WHICH RESULTED IN THEIR WINNING THE CLASS A LOWER STATE CHAMPIONSHIP AND THE REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP AND TO HONOR THE PLAYERS AND COACH BARRY MCFADDEN FOR THESE IMPRESSIVE ACCOMPLISHMENTS.

04/05/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-8