## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 07:27:09 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4967 Resolution, By Clemmons, Barfield, Edge, Hardwick, Hearn, Viers, Hayes, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Douglas P. Wendel

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE DOUGLAS P. WENDEL, CHAIR OF BUSINESS EDUCATION EXPECTATIONS; H. NEYLE WILSON, PRESIDENT OF HORRY-GEORGETOWN TECHNICAL COLLEGE; AND DR. GERRITA POSTLEWAIT, FORMER SUPERINTENDENT OF HORRY COUNTY SCHOOLS, FOR THEIR VISIONARY LEADERSHIP IN THE CREATION OF THE EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL OF HORRY COUNTY.

05/12/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-73