South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 03:08:49 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*4982 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Lucas, Bamberg, Bannister, Bernstein, Caskey, Clary, Collins, W. Cox, Elliott, Funderburk, Garvin, Hart, Hyde, Kimmons, McCravy, Morgan, W. Newton, Norrell, Pendarvis, Pope, Rose, Rutherford, Stavrinakis, Weeks, Wheeler, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bennett, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Chellis, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, B. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Gagnon, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Sandifer, Simrill, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, West, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Dean Robert M. Wilcox

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR ROBERT M. WILCOX, DEAN OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA SCHOOL OF LAW, ON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AS DEAN, TO EXTEND DEEP APPRECIATION FOR HIS NINE YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE IN THAT OFFICE, AND TO OFFER BEST WISHES FOR MANY SATISFYING AND REWARDING YEARS AHEAD.

01/21/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 62)