## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 10:38:18 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4988 Concurrent Resolution, By R.L. Brown, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young

Summary: Edith L. Frierson Elementary School

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE THE ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, STAFF, PARENTS, AND STUDENTS OF EDITH L. FRIERSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL OF WADMALAW ISLAND FOR THE SCHOOL'S OUTSTANDING ACADEMIC PROGRESS, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE SCHOOL ON RECEIVING A COVETED 2010 PALMETTO GOLD AWARD FOR CLOSING THE ACHIEVEMENT GAP AND A 2010 PALMETTO SILVER AWARD FOR OVERALL GENERAL PERFORMANCE.

05/18/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-25

05/19/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-21