## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 10:52:38 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4989 Resolution, By Harvin, Anderson, Allen, R.L. Brown, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Dillard, Hart, Hayes, Hodges, Hosey, Jennings, McEachern, McLeod, Miller, Mitchell, Ott, Rutherford, Sellers, Williams, Agnew, Alexander, Allison, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Horne, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Kelly, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Merrill, Millwood, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Sandifer, Scott, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Honorable Kenneth Kennedy

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE KENNETH KENNEDY OF WILLIAMSBURG COUNTY FOR TWENTY YEARS OF ENERGETIC AND DEVOTED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/18/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-26