## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 05:41:38 pm

## Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H\*4996 Concurrent Resolution, By L.M. Martin, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution to thank the Honorable Paula H. Thomas for her dedicated service, her significant contributions, and her capable leadership in the General Assembly and to wish her well in all her future endeavors.

05/02/96 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-30

05/02/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-38