South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 08:19:49 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*5002 Resolution, By Pinson, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Boy Scouts of America

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR THE BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA ON ITS ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY, TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO THE ORGANIZATION'S VOLUNTEERS, WHO DEDICATE COUNTLESS HOURS TO INSPIRING AND PREPARING FUTURE GENERATIONS OF LEADERS, AND TO PROCLAIM MAY 2010 AS BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA "ONE HUNDRED YEARS OF SCOUTING" MONTH IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

05/19/10 House Introduced and adopted