South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 07:58:02 pm

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*5007 Concurrent Resolution, By Kelley, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Stuart, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell Summary: Sergeant Doug Workman, Resolutions

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING SERGEANT DOUG WORKMAN OF THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR BEING NAMED THE "POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR FOR 1999".

04/27/00 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-8

05/02/00 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15