South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 09:11:45 pm

Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H*5029 Resolution, By Stuart, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Frye, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Inabinett, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Maddox, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McKay, M. McLeod, W. McLeod, McMahand, Meacham-Richardson, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Stille, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell Summary: Clarence Gregg Riley III, Resolutions

A HOUSE RESOLUTION HONORING CLARENCE GREGG RILEY III OF LEXINGTON COUNTY UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT AS PRINCIPAL OF SWANSEA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, WITH SINCERE APPRECIATION FOR HIS LIFELONG DEDICATION TO AND INSPIRATION OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE OF LEXINGTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 4.

105/04/00 House Introduced and adopted HJ-2