South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 12:54:21 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*5034 Resolution, By Harrell, Horne, Knight, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie and T.R. Young Summary: Honorable Annette D. Young

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE ANNETTE D. YOUNG OF DORCHESTER COUNTY FOR TWENTY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ON BEHALF OF THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS AS SHE DEPARTS THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES.

05/27/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-13