May 06, 2024, 07:25:39 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*5037 Resolution, By Allison, Anthony, Cole, Forrester, Kelly, Millwood, Mitchell, Parker, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Honorable Lanny F. Littlejohn

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE LANNY F. LITTLEJOHN FOR HIS TWENTY-TWO YEARS OF LOYAL SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 33 IN CHEROKEE AND SPARTANBURG COUNTIES AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM LIFE'S BEST AND MUCH HAPPINESS IN THE YEARS TO COME.

05/27/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-21