## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 05:04:53 am

## Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H\*5038 Concurrent Resolution, By Cooper, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Breeland, G.A.
Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn,
Cobb-Hunter, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, Fleming,
R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, M.
Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling,
M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V.
Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Meacham,
Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers,
Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard,
Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S.
Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, W.J.
Young and Young-Brickell

A Concurrent Resolution to express the deep disappointment of the General Assembly of the State of South Carolina upon learning of the decision of the Honorable Patrick Bradley Harris of Anderson County not to offer for reelection after twenty-seven years of continuous service in the House of Representatives and to wish him the very best in all his future endeavors on the occasion of his retirement.

05/16/96 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-52 05/21/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15