## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 04:11:23 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*5040 Resolution, By Gambrell, Agnew, Bowen, Cooper, White, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Honorable Michael D. Thompson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE MICHAEL D. THOMPSON OF ANDERSON COUNTY FOR HIS TEN YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM ALL THE BEST IN THE YEARS TO COME.

05/27/10 House Introduced and adopted HJ-28