South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 07:27:00 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5043 Resolution, By Felder, Bryant, King, Ligon, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, Pope, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, Kirby, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, Murphy, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Nation Ford High School Volleyball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO APPLAUD THE NATION FORD HIGH SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL TEAM ON NETTING THE 2019 CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO CONGRATULATE THESE ATHLETES AND THEIR COACHES ON A FINE SEASON.

01/29/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)