South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 06:19:47 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5045 Resolution, By Funderburk, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Girl Scouts

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE GIRL SCOUTS OF THE USA ON THE CENTENNIAL ANNIVERSARY OF ITS GOLD AWARD, GIRL SCOUTING'S HIGHEST HONOR, AND TO APPLAUD THE GIRL SCOUT ORGANIZATION AND ALL ITS GOLD AWARD RECIPIENTS WHO HAVE MADE MEANINGFUL AND SUSTAINABLE CHANGE IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND AROUND THE WORLD OVER THE PAST ONE HUNDRED YEARS.

03/08/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)