South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 11:30:21 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5046 Concurrent Resolution, By Breeland, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Allen University Class of 1958

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE GRADUATES OF THE ALLEN UNIVERSITY CLASS OF 1958 WHO ARE CELEBRATING THEIR GOLDEN ANNIVERSARY, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON MANY SUCCESSES AND ACHIEVEMENTS WHICH THEY HAVE ACCOMPLISHED AS A RESULT OF THE EXCELLENT EDUCATION THEY RECEIVED AT ALLEN UNIVERSITY.

04/22/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

04/22/08 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6