## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 09:59:37 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*5046 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, McLeod, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young

Summary: Michael Satterfield

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR MR. MICHAEL SATTERFIELD, PRINCIPAL OF CHAPIN HIGH SCHOOL, FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE AS AN EDUCATOR, AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES FOR MUCH CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS AS HE LEAVES CHAPIN TO TAKE ON NEW DUTIES.

05/27/10 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-51

05/27/10 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-10