South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 01:33:45 pm

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*5063 Concurrent Resolution, By T.F. Rogers, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, M. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, C.V. Marchbanks, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Meacham, Riser, Robinson, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the University of South Carolina Alumni Association for 150 years of service to the State of South Carolina and to alumni friends, faculty, staff, and students of the University of South Carolina.

05/23/96 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-65

05/23/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-14